Apply Now

First Presbyterian Day School First Presbyterian Day School

Faculty Directory

Click “first” to sort alphabetically by first name, “last” to sort alphabetically by last name, etc. Enter last name only in search box to search for specific individuals.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 133 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
First Last Title Email Department
Blizzard Blizzard      
Tami Tesch-Jerles Tami Tesch-Jerles High School Faculty & Robotics Advisor Tami.Tesch-Jerles@fpdmacon.org  
Kristy Alvarez Kristy Alvarez High School Faculty kristy.alvarez@fpdmacon.org

High School

Derek Lashley Derek Lashley Tennis, Cross Country dlashley@bellsouth.net

Athletics

John Griffin John Griffin Asst. Softball Coach john.griffin@fpdmacon.org

Athletics

Elizabeth Leslein Elizabeth Leslein Director of Events & Auxilery Programs, Assistant Athletic Director elizabeth.leslein@fpdmacon.org

Administration, Athletics

Alan Kim Alan Kim IT Student Support, Worship Team Leader alan.kim@fpdmacon.org

Information Technology

Casey Smith Casey Smith Health, Instructional Support, Asst. Volleyball Coach casey.smith@fpdmacon.org

High School

Katie Scott Katie Scott Spanish, Cross Country, Girls Track, Swim katie.scott@fpdmacon.org

High School, Athletics

Brittany Huckle Brittany Huckle High School Science Teacher, Color Guard Assistant brittany.huckle@fpdmacon.org

High School

Mary Evelyn Howard Mary Evelyn Howard International Host Parent maryevelyn.howard@fpdmacon.org

High School

John Howard John Howard International Host Parent, AP Government john.howard@fpdmacon.org

High School

Julie Black Julie Black High School Math Teacher, Middle School Robotics, Math Team julie.black@fpdmacon.org

High School

Alex Alvarez Alex Alvarez Middle School Science Teacher, Cheerleading Assistant alex.alvarez@fpdmacon.org

Middle School

Jason Godbee Jason Godbee Sports Information Director jason.godbee@fpdmacon.org

Athletics

Jordan Marshall Jordan Marshall Visual Media Coordinator jordan.marshall@fpdmacon.org

Communication

Ryan Kelly Ryan Kelly Lacrosse ryan.kelly@fpdmacon.org

Athletics

Denny Bryant Denny Bryant Driver's Ed, Baseball, Softball, Asst. Football, PE denny.bryant@fpdmacon.org

Athletics

Christen McCommon Christen McCommon International Program Director christen.mccommon@fpdmacon.org

Administration

Wrabel Wrabel      
First Last Title Email Department
Displaying 1 - 20 of 133 1 2 3 4 5 6 7