Apply Now

First Presbyterian Day School First Presbyterian Day School

Faculty Directory

Click “first” to sort alphabetically by first name, “last” to sort alphabetically by last name, etc. Enter last name only in search box to search for specific individuals.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 136 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
First Last Title Email Department
Christen McCommon Christen McCommon International Program Director christen.mccommon@fpdmacon.org

Administration

Wrabel Wrabel      
Lyn Brumbelow Lyn Brumbelow Faculty lyn.brumbelow@fpdmacon.org

Faculty

Becca Jenkins Becca Jenkins Middle School Faculty becca.jenkins@fpdmacon.org

Middle School

Christina Bowker Christina Bowker ESOL Faculty christina.bowker@fpdmacon.org

High School

Joy Baxley Joy Baxley High School Faculty joy.baxley@fpdmacon.org

High School

Beth Ector Beth Ector High School Faculty beth.ector@fpdmacon.org

High School

Elizabeth Leslein Elizabeth Leslein Assistant Athletic Director, P.E., Swim Coach, Center for Discovery Director Elizabeth.leslein@fpdmacon.org

Athletics, High School Faculty, Center for Discovery

Ken Garvin Ken Garvin Head of Grounds, Wrestling Coach ken.garvin@fpdmacon.org

Athletics

Mary Bennet Rose Mary Bennet Rose Assistant to the Headmaster marybennet.rose@fpdmacon.org

Staff

Rennie Atkinson Rennie Atkinson High School Faculty, Associate A.D. rennie.atkinson@fpdmacon.org

High School Faculty, Athletics

Jean O'Dillion Jean O'Dillion Extended Day Assistant jean.odillion@fpdmacon.org

Extended Day

Kelly Bullington Kelly Bullington IS Director kelly.bullington@fpdmacon.org

Instructional Support

Chelsea Latimer Chelsea Latimer Middle School Faculty chelsea.latimer@fpdmacon.org

Middle School

Lee Ellen Dixon Lee Ellen Dixon Middle School Faculty leeellen.dixon@fpdmacon.org

Middle School

Kristy Alvarez Kristy Alvarez High School Faculty & Softball Coach kristy.alvarez@fpdmacon.org

Athletics & High School

Marla Windham Marla Windham Elementary Faculty marla.windham@fpdmacon.org

Elementary

Robyn Washburn Robyn Washburn Elementary Faculty robyn.washburn@fpdmacon.org

Elementary

Nancy Taylor Nancy Taylor Admin. Assistant nancy.taylor@fpdmacon.org

Administration

Betty Ham Betty Ham High School Faculty betty.ham@fpdmacon.org

High School

First Last Title Email Department
Displaying 1 - 20 of 136 1 2 3 4 5 6 7