Faculty Directory

Click “first” to sort alphabetically by first name, “last” to sort alphabetically by last name, etc. Enter last name only in search box to search for specific individuals.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 119 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Title Email Department
John Mark Smith John Mark Smith Network Engineer john.smith@fpdmacon.org

Technology

Janet Strickland Janet Strickland Enrichment Program Coordinator janet.strickland@fpdmacon.org

Lower School

Shelli Attaway Shelli Attaway Lower School Aide shelli.attaway@fpdmacon.org

Lower School

Jonas Smith Jonas Smith Dining Director Jonas.smith@fpdmacon.org

Dining

Angie Freeman Angie Freeman Faculty angie.freeman@fpdmacon.org

Lower School

Brayden Hutcheson Brayden Hutcheson Lower School Music Teacher brayden.hutcheson@fpdmacon.org

Lower School

Anna Spinks Anna Spinks Marketing Coordinator anna.spinks@fpdmacon.org

Communication

Cynthia Davis Cynthia Davis Faculty cynthia.davis@fpdmacon.org

Middle School

Emily Gibbs Emily Gibbs Faculty emily.gibbs@fpdmacon.org

High School

Jason Godbee Jason Godbee Dean of Students/Coach jason.godbee@fpdmacon.org

High School

Victoria Hollingsworth Victoria Hollingsworth Elementary Faculty victoria.hollingsworth@fpdmacon.org

Lower School

Landis Mauldin Landis Mauldin Afterschool Enrichment Program landis.mauldin@fpdmacon.org

Lower School

Josh Trieste Josh Trieste Varsity Soccer Coach josh.trieste@fpdmacon.org

Athletics

Chrissie Hetes Chrissie Hetes Faculty chrissie.hetes@fpdmacon.org

Elementary

Krista Lovelady Krista Lovelady Faculty krista.lovelady@fpdmacon.org

Middle School

Megan Smith Megan Smith Faculty/Coach megan.pittman@fpdmacon.org

High School

Gavin Chapman Gavin Chapman Head Basketball Coach gavin.chapman@fpdmacon.org

Athletics

Christian Baumgarth Christian Baumgarth Faculty/Coach christian.baumgarth@fpdmacon.org

Middle School

Larry Carpenter Larry Carpenter High School Faculty larry.carpenter@fpdmacon.org

High School

Tami Tesch-Jerles Tami Tesch-Jerles High School Faculty & Robotics Advisor Tami.Tesch-Jerles@fpdmacon.org  
First Last Title Email Department
Displaying 1 - 20 of 119 1 2 3 4 5 6